In DelightChat, you can decide which support channels a team member has access to.
Before we proceed, please note:
- Only admins can view the "Edit" page.
- By default, whenever you add a new team member, they have access to all support channels. This applies to the channels you have at that time. When you connect a new channel later, only admins get access to it. Edit each agent and select the new channel under "Support Channels Access" to give them access.
Now, to modify support channel access for a team member, follow these steps:
1. Go to Settings > Team Members and click on the "Edit" button.

2. Select or unselect the channels under "Support Channels Access" section.

Click on the Save button when you're done. If you unselect a channel for a team member, they no longer see that channel's tickets in their inbox.



