To delete a team member that you’ve previously added to your DelightChat account, follow the steps below:
- Click settings from the left panel and click [Team Members]
- Next, click [Edit] for the team member that you wish to delete.

3. Next, scroll to the bottom of the page and click [Delete Team Member] and click [Yes] to confirm the same.

That’s it. The team member will now be removed from your account. Only an Admin can delete team members. You cannot delete the only active admin of an account. Another team member must be an admin who has accepted their invite first. Until then, [Delete Team Member] is greyed out. DelightChat does not move the member's open tickets to anyone else when you delete them. Reassign their open tickets before you delete the member.



